come on...i don't need people keep reminding me the fact that "i'm fat"...that's kinda bothering even i know some people didn't realize it's rude and would hurt my feelings...
anyway, at some point, i just wanna respond to people with words like "da!", "So?", "Whatever"...etc!!!!

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home