出車禍了
(補)
真係買左車之後麻煩多多...
先前係車比人拖走左, 今次仲大, 撞車...
感謝主我冇受傷, 亦冇人因我受傷(表面啦)
一張告票都沒有...
只是要賠償在apartment撞倒的牆
已是不幸中的大幸
事情並沒有想像中的大, 但仍是發生了...
我也真的怕了
Actually i'm really ashamed of what I did...I shouldn't drive by myself at the first place, I thought I was better than I am.
When the accident happen, what I was thinking the first was to worry if I will be delayed in getting my driver's licence but not to be thinking about all the consequences of my stupid behavior.
I cried for hoping to get less penalty, but not becoz I felt guilty.
I was scared then, repent and pray for God's forgivenss...
I'm fine now, even there is still a shadow of the accident.
God will give me comfort and all I need to overcome it for sure.
感謝神保護了我免受更大的傷害
我要成為一個小心的駕駛者

1 Comments:
雖然呢件未必係件好事,
但係相信你以後就會更小心~ ;)
一定會~*
10:32 AM
Post a Comment
<< Home