man..i'm going to have a lonely thxgiving this year...first time ever since I came to the United States...i really wanna stay with my host family, but due to a lot of reasons, I'm staying in Seattle...all by myself...
I hate it...I hate that I'm always the "back-up"...never be the "best pick"
back to the same old question:
Who is my best friend?
sorry i dont' have one
it's all my fault

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home