
I'm finally done reading "The da Vinci Code"...seriously, I was so addicted to it in the middle, just can't stop reading it and feel sad when I needed to quit (coz gotta get up early in the morning)....
but I ended the book with a "cher"...the best part is in the middle but not the end.
0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home