feeling sick~~ =(
Ai...feeling a little sick PLUS a mouthful of 飛滋...that really bothers me. I can't even finish eating the grapes I brought to class...
I was going to play volleyball tonite, but I cancelled it la coz i'd better stay home and take a rest. I felt like I am having a fever but the themometer always shows that my body temp is below average...when i'm in normal stage, it will be 95-96F, so when it rises up to 98F that means i'm having fever?? I got up to 98F!! weird~

2 Comments:
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
5:06 AM
hey, take care!!
eat more carrots maybe can help??
(->飛滋)
drink more HIJKLMO (= H to O = H2O) ah!
5:08 AM
Post a Comment
<< Home